Curriculum Information 2019-2020

If you have any questions regarding our Curriculum please contact the relevant department:

Mr S Ramsey - Curriculum Design / Assistant Headteacher - sramsey@redbridgeschool.co.uk

Art

Business

Construction

Curriculum Support

Dance

Drama

EduK8

English

Geography

Hairdressing & Beauty

Health & Social Care

History

ICT

Maths

Modern Foreign Languages

Music

PE

RE

Science

Technology - Food

Technology - RI

Mr S Solomon

Mr M Flynn

Mr C Green

Mrs S Lunn

Mrs S Winner

Mr A Harrison

Mrs L Streeter

Mr R Taylor

Mr A Bone

Mrs L Bulloch

Mrs L Mason

Mr C Spurgeon

Mr A Dare

Mrs R Thompson

Mrs A Miles

Miss S Wilcocks

Mr D Flynn

Mr S Cowan

Mr D Philpott

Mrs S Chainey

Mr B Shearer

ssolomon@redbridgeschool.co.uk

mflynn@redbridgeschool.co.uk

cgreen@redbridgeschool.co.uk

slunn@redbridgeschool.co.uk

swinner@redbridgeschool.co.uk

aharrison@redbridgeschool.co.uk

lstreeter@redbridgeschool.co.uk

rtaylor1@redbridgeschool.co.uk

abone@redbridgeschool.co.uk

lbulloch@redbridgeschool.co.uk

lmason@redbridgeschool.co.uk

cspurgeon@redbridgeschool.co.uk

adare@redbridgeschool.co.uk

rthompson@redbridgeschool.co.uk

amiles@redbridgeschool.co.uk

swilcocks@redbridgeschool.co.uk

dflynn@redbridgeschool.co.uk

scowan@redbridgeschool.co.uk

dphillpott@redbridgeschool.co.uk

schainey@redbridgeschool.co.uk

bshearer@redbridgeschool.co.uk

Redbridge Community School

Cuckmere Lane

Southampton

SO16 9RJ

 

t:  02380 771 381      

f:  02380 510 004

e: head@redbridgeschool.co.uk