Contact us

Use the email addresses below to contact the member of staff directly:

Heads of Year

7      Mrs E Purdue      epurdue@redbridgeschool.co.uk

8      Mr M Dean          mdean@redbridgeschool.co.uk

9      Mr M Stuart         mstuart@redbridgeschool.co.uk

10    Mrs N Franklin     nfranklin@redbridgeschool.co.uk

11    Mr A Pearson      apearson@redbridgeschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Redbridge Community School

Cuckmere Lane

Southampton

SO16 9RJ

 

t: 02380 771 381      

f: 02380 510 004

e: head@redbridgeschool.co.uk

Community Hire:

community@redbridgeschool.co.uk

 

Reporting an Absence

 

By phone:

Please call 02380 771381 between 8.00am and 9.00am on each day of absence stating the reason.

Redbridge Community School

Cuckmere Lane

Southampton

SO16 9RJ

 

t:  02380 771 381      

f:  02380 510 004

e: head@redbridgeschool.co.uk