Term Dates

2023/2024

TERM 1 – AUTUMN

INSET Day Friday 1st September 2023
Start of Autumn Term Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Tuesdays 31st October 2023
INSET Day Wednesday 1st November 2023
INSET Day Thursday 2nd November 2023
INSET Day Friday 3rd November 2023
End of Autumn Term Thursday 14th December 2023 (Half Day)
INSET Day Friday 15th December 2023

TERM 2 – SPRING

Bank Holiday Monday 1st January 2024
Start of Spring Term Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024
End of Spring Term Thursday 28th March 2024
Bank Holiday Friday 29th March 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 1st April 2024
Easter Holidays Tuesday 2nd April – Friday 12th April 2024

TERM 3 – SUMMER

Start of Summer Term Monday 15th April 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024
End of Summer Term Thursday 25th July 2024 (Half Day)
Summer Holidays Friday 26th July 2024

2024/2025


TERM 1 – AUTUMN

INSET Day Friday 30th August 2024
Start of Autumn Term Monday 2nd September 2024
Half Term Monday 28th October – Tuesdays 5th November 2024
INSET Day Wednesday 6th November 2024
INSET Day Thursday 7th November 2024
INSET Day Friday 8th November 2024
End of Autumn Term Thursday 19th December 2024 (Half Day)
INSET Day Friday 20th December 2024

TERM 2 – SPRING

Start of Spring Term Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025
End of Spring Term Friday 4th April 2025
Easter Holidays Monday 7th April – Friday 18th April 2025

TERM 3 – SUMMER

Bank Holiday Monday 21st April 2025
Start of Summer Term Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
Half Term Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May 2025
End of Summer Term Tuesday 22nd  July 2025 (Half Day)
Summer Holidays Wednesday 23rd July 2025

Useful Links

Latest News

April 19, 2024
Our Saints Foundation students enjoying a sunny afternoon of activities as we welcome the Springtime!
April 18, 2024
Our workshops at Chilworth Manor focus on Raising Aspirations with a series of planned activities that are fun, engaging and inspirational.
April 17, 2024
ATTENTION Year 11 Parents! We invite you to attend our core quiz night with your fellow students to polish up on some skills with our exam practice quiz! We hope to see you on Wednesday 1st May 2024 at 6pm. Letters have been emailed home also. Lets get GCSE ready! Please complete the reply slip by Friday 26/4/24.

Upcoming Events

May 9, 2024
Year 7 Parents Evening 4:30pm-6:30pm
March 7, 2024
Year 10 Parents Evening 4:30pm-6:30pm
January 25, 2024
Year 9 Parents' Evening